Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

6A Contact List and Pairings 2019-20

District Designated Contact School or Institution E-Mail 1 E-Mail 2 Bi-District Pair Bi-District Host Year
Region 1 Area 1          
1

Macka Jones

Socorro ISD

mjones@sisd.net

  A 2019
2 DEb Shaw Midland ISD deb.shaw@midlandisd.net 22debshaw@gmail.com A 2020
3         B 2019
4 Jordan Chambers James Martin High School jchambe2@aisd.net chambers.jordan@gmail.com B 2020
Region 1 Area 2          
5 Kim Blann Keller ISD kim.blann@kellerisd.net   A 2019
6         A 2020
7 Jerry Ayers Grand Prairie ISD jerry.ayers@gpisd.org jerry_ayers@sbcglobal.net B 2019
8 Rachel Harrah Dallas ISD rharrah@dallasisd.org   B 2020
Region 2 Area 1          
9         A 2019
10 Nancy Gibson North Garland HS ngibson@garlandisd.net nancygibby@att.net A 2020
11 Pam McWilliams Longview HS pmcwilliams@lisd.org   B 2019
12 Jill Wilkinson Waco Midway High School Jillawilkinson@gmail.com Jill.wilkinson@midwayisd.org B 2020
Region 2 Area 2          
13 Nicole Malone Hendrickson HS nicole.malone@pfisd.net   A 2019
14 Tomothy Estelle Cypress-Fairbanks ISD timothy.estelle@cfisd.net timothy.estelle@gmail.com A 2020
15 Randy Harris Conroe HS rsharris@conroeisd.net   B 2019
16 Freddie Buckner Retired freddie.buckner@att.net   B 2020
             
Region 3 Area 1          
17 Tiffany Conner Spring Branch ISD tiffany.conner@springbranchisd.com   A 2019
18 Don Hernandez Houston ISD dherna13@houstonisd.org   A 2020
19 Kelley Hughes Taylor HS (Katy) kelleyhughes@katyisd.org   B 2019
20 Phillip Taylor Fort Bend ISD phillip.taylor@fortbendisd.com pjtaylor254@gmail.com B 2020
  Area 2          
21 Phillip Morgan Goose Creek CISD phillip.morgan@gccisd.net pmorganuil@gmail.com A 2019
22 Justin Vincent Atascocita HS justin.vincent@humbleisd.net   A 2020
23 John Grimmett

Dawson HS

grimmettj@pearlandisd.org   B 2019
24 Laurel Powell Dickinson HS lpowell@dickinsonisd.org laurelleahpowell@gmail.com B 2020
             
Region 4 Area 1          
25         A 2019
26 Saul Wright Steele HS jswright@scuc.txed.net   A 2020
27         B 2019
28         B 2020
  Area 2          
29 Casandra Canales Laredo Johnson ccanales1@uisd.net   A 2019
30 Carlos Garza McAllen Memorial mrcarlosgarza@gmail.com carlos.garza@mcallenisd.net A 2020
31         B 2019
32 Lee Ann Ince Harlingen ISD PAC leah.ince@hcisd.org la_ince@yahoo.com B 2020