Skip to main content
University of Texas at Austin
University Interscholastic League Logo
University Interscholastic League Logo

Contact Information

Theatre Director:
Luis Muñoz

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Department Phone:

Department Fax:

Mailing Address:
1701 Manor Rd.
Austin, Texas 78722

2010 Theatrical Design (Pilot Contest) State Meet Results

Group Entry:

  • 1st place - Jordan High School
  • 2nd place - Judson High School
  • 3rd place - Leander: Boyd High School
  • 4th place - Temple High School
  • 5th place - Plano East High School

Individual Publicity Design:

  • 1st place - Logan Schumann, Steele High School
  • 2nd place - Geneisha Small, Jordan High School
  • 3rd place - Kellen Casey, Leander High School
  • 4th place - Priya Fremerman, Plano West High School
  • 5th place - Trent Myers, Slidell High School

Individual Costume Design:

  • 1st place - Kelsey Townsend, Texas High School
  • 2nd place - Diana Park, McNeil High School
  • 3rd place - Erika Williams, McKinney Boyd High School
  • 4th place - Lacy Johnson, Van Vleck High School
  • 5th place - Jesse Neuendorff, La Grange High School

Individual Set Design:

  • 1st place - Chris Ringeisen, Kingwood Park High School
  • 2nd place - Colton Spurlock, Marble Falls High School
  • 3rd place - Amanda Wagner, Plano West High School
  • 4th place - William Smith, Plano East High School
  • 5th place - John Melde, Texas High School